The Zelle Team


Chad.jpg

Chad Thies

President

402.323.1664

chad@zellehr.com

 

 

Steph.jpg

Steph Vanous

Director of consulting

402.323.1232

steph@zellehr.com

 
Hannah.jpg

Hannah Engelbrecht 

director of partnerships & operations

402.323.1867

hannah@zellehr.com

Jamie.jpg

Jamie Mohrman

Zelle consultant

402.323.1027

jamie@zellehr.com

 
Jake.jpg

Jake McMullin

dIRECTOR OF RECRUITING

402.323.1857

jake@zellehr.com

Courtney.jpg

Courtney Brockman

Marketing & Office manager

402.323.1077

courtney@zellehr.com

 
Kate.jpg

Kate Abendroth

Zelle Specialist

402.323.1028

kate@zellehr.com

Maria P (1).JPG

Maria Peterson

Zelle accountant

402.323.1270

maria@zellehr.com

 
Malcolm.jpg
Julia.jpg

Malcolm Heard

Leadership Consultant

402.202.3853

malcolm.heard@zellehr.com

Julia Messineo

Zelle Intern

402.323.1138

Julia@zellehr.com